Lichtoase

ASEA

Hier geht es zur Webseite: LINK ASEA


VGNÖ Ansprechpartner

Niederösterreich

Veronika Elisabeth Karner

Linsberg 6, 3231 St. Margarethen
E niederoesterreich@naturheiltherapeuten.at
T 02747-21036

Wien

Friederike Rath

Schlossgasse 14/14, 1050 Wien
E wien@naturheiltherapeuten.at
T 01-5813000
H 0664/73560249

Oberösterreich

Wilhelm Lehner

Goethestr. 18, 4614 Marchtrenk
E oberoesterreich@naturheiltherapeuten.at
T 0699-17001060
W www.lichtoase.cc

Josef Walter Fattinger

Müllerbachstr. 8, 4816 Gschwandt/Gmunden
E oberoesterreich@naturheiltherapeuten.at
T 07612-64912
H 0664-9237390
W www.heilende-haende.at

Salzburg

Rose Harlander

Karlsbaderstr. 8, 5020 Salzburg
E salzburg@naturheiltherapeuten.at
T 0699-10895539

Steiermark

Eduard Mitteregger

Grillparzerstraße 5, 8605 Kapfenberg
E steiermark@naturheiltherapeuten.at
T 0676-7925279

Richard Werner Pall

Markterviertel 13, 8102 Semriach
E leben7@gmx.net
T 03127-88887

Burgenland

Wird vom Team Steiermark mitbetreut
E burgenland@naturheiltherapeuten.at

Kärnten

Waltraud-Maria Hulke

Hangweg 5, 9062 Moosburg
E kaernten@naturheiltherapeuten.at
T 04272-82565

Tirol

Lydia Kloimwieder

Hofwaldweg 7, 6020 Innsbruck
E tirol@naturheiltherapeuten.at
H 0676-6612747

Vorarlberg

Brigitte Grabher

Beckenhag 6a, 6850 Dornbirn
E vorarlberg@naturheiltherapeuten.at
H 0650-4159254

Homepage W http://www.naturheiltherapeuten.at